ABOUT

The brand 'ROLAND' is a synonym for professionalism in development, planning and sales as well as production, assembly and service of gastro kitchens, yacht galleys and galley refits. Whether onshore or offshore, the kitchen has long ceased to be a purely functional space, serving the purpose of catering only. Today’s kitchens have become rooms for special experiences with high significance. Many different cultures are finding their way into kitchens and the guests love to get an inside view. ROLAND’s exceptional skills are founded on over 200 gastronomy and more than 60 mega yacht projects. These have made us one of the most experienced manufacturers, suppliers, and service providers. ROLAND has established new standards in the industry.

 

Roland DegnerSales
r.degner@roland-germany.de

Anke DegnerAccounting Department
a.degner@roland-germany.de

Marcel DegnerSales
m.degner@roland-germany.de

Stella Denker | Office Department
s.denker@roland-germany.de

Marion SantucciEngineering Department
m.santucci@roland-germany.de

Jessika Kautz | Trainee
j.kautz@roland-germany.de

 

Kevin Vollbrecht | Project Supervisor
k.vollbrecht@roland-germany.de

Kezia Bartsch | Office Department / After Sales
k.bartsch@roland-germany.de

Nils Hackfeld | Production Supervisor
n.hackfeld@roland-germany.de

Eik Lichtenberg |On-Site-Manager
e.lichtenberg@roland-germany.de

Jan-Ole Krey | On-Site-Manager
j.krey@roland-germany.de

Kevin Lautenschläger | Customer Service / After Sales
k.lautenschlaeger@roland-germany.de